The most awaited IPL Season-4, organised by Herziliya Friends in Israel, will be held at the Luna Park, Herziliya, on August 5th.

The winners of the Men’s Cricket will be awarded the Champion and Runners Up Trophy, respectively, along with a cash prize. The list of prizes also include – Top Scorer Orange Cap, Highest Wicket Purple Cap, Best Cricketer, Highest Sixer Award and ‘Kamal Catch Man’ Awards.

The 12 teams in Men’s Category of IPL-2017, Season 4 are as follows –

The winners of the Women’s Cricket will be awarded the Champion and Runners Up Trophy. Apart from this, there is also a Top Scorer Award, Highest Wicket Award and ‘Women of the Match’ Award.

Other than Cricket, there will be Volleyball, Throwball, Hitting the Pot, Cheer Girls, Singing Competition, Dance Competition, Games for Kids, Crazy Games and many more lucky games and prizes to be won. There will also be a Lucky Dip Draw.

The Media Sponsor team, Konkani News and Konkan Vision, wishes the best to the IPL President, Shri Anil Fernandes, Paladka and all Organizers and participating teams of IPL-2017, Season-4.